SEAHO 2019

Jacksonville, FL – Our Project Team members including Walker May, CDP Development Manager and EVP; Ana Hernandez, University of South Florida AVP Housing and Residence Education; and members of Design Collective and Brailsford and Dunlavey will be presenting together on the recently completed and award-winning The Village at SEAHO 2019 — Session 6 on March 1st at 9:15 a.m.